Successful Case

Print

Case 1:

Mr. Feng discovered that the explosion of the kitchen hose in the house caused serious damage to the entire teak floor. It also affected the leakage of ceilings downstairs. Mr. Feng immediately faced an accident and immediately went to the bank to apply for a loan. Due to the complexity of bank loan procedures, the applicant must also have a good credit history. The approval time is at least two weeks or three weeks and it is not likely to help Mr. Feng. When Mr. Feng was unhappy, he saw the company’s advertisement immediately contact the newspaper. In the end, Mr. Feng successfully obtained a loan within 24 hours. Mr. Feng’s problem can be solved eventually.


Case 2:

Ms. Chen is engaged in the purchase of toys. She owes many credit cards many years ago. The amount of card and cash advances is used for cash flow, which is often plagued by the number of cards. Because both Hong Kong and China need work, they are unable to repay loans on schedule and often bear heavy interest costs and related administrative expenses. After learning about it online, your company will contact us for consultation. We will quickly clear all the cards of Miss Chen. . We re-arranged Miss Chen’s money to save more interest expenses.

Case 3:

Mr. Wong is the owner of SMEs. In 2011, he paid the first cash + bank mortgage to become the new owner. Moving new homes is in urgent need of renovations and the purchase of new furniture. Later on the Internet, he learned that our company is a Hong Kong loan company, focusing on construction, telephone, free valuation, 24-hour meeting, Mr. Huang financing in time for the second mortgage, and there is no referral fee. Near the Lunar New Year, Mr. Huang desperately needed cash to solve business and food transfers last week and asked us again. Due to its well-recorded contribution, there is still room for property valuation. Upon review, our company immediately approved the new loan.

Our revolving loan has solved one cash flow problem after another for Mr. Huang. The company also reserved a reserve for Mr. Huang. How much money is used, how much interest, and interest is reduced. With this loan, Mr. Huang can flexibly finance his business. Two years later, in 2013, Mr. Huang's business progressed smoothly and his monthly income was relatively stable. Our company suggests that he can transfer to SME loans. We assist him in dealing with complex applications to achieve a successful performance, and ultimately the success of the transfer.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

成功個案

列印

個案一:
                                  
馮先生發現屋內廚房爆水喉,導致全屋柚木地板嚴重損毀,亦影響樓下單位天花滲水,馮先生面對突如其來的意外,便立即到銀行申請貸款。由於銀行貸款手續繁複,申請人又要有良好的過往信貸記錄,批核時間最少兩三個星期,根本趕不及幫助馮先生。當馮先生煩惱之際,從報章看到本公司廣告就馬上聯絡我們,最後馮先生成功在24小時內取得這筆貸款,馮先生的問題終於可以解決。


個案二:

陳小姐從事玩具採購工作,多年前欠下多張信用卡,卡數及透支現金用作資金週轉,經常被卡數困擾。由於工作需要中港兩邊走,未能即時如期還款,常負擔沉重利息支出及有關行政費用,後經網上了解貴公司便致電聯絡我們作出查詢,我們快捷地為陳小姐一次過清還所有卡數。我們為陳小姐重整理財,節省更多的利息開支。

個案三:
                                                 
黃先生是中小企老板,2011年付首期現金+銀行按揭做了新業主,搬新居急需一筆裝修費及添置傢俬。後來他在網上得悉我司是本港專注樓按的貸款公司,一個電話,免費估價,24小時上會,黃先生及時地辦理了物業二按的融資貸款,而且無任何轉介費用。臨近農曆年,黃先生公司急需要現金解決生意上週轉及出糧給伙記,再次向我司查詢。由於其供款記錄良好,物業估值還有一段空間,我司經審核後即時批覆新的貸款。

我司的循環貸款為黃先生解決了一個又一個的資金週轉問題。本公司還預設了備用額給黃先生。資金用多少,利息計多少,息除本減,隨借隨還,黃先生從而生意上可靈活週轉資金。二年後,2013年黃先生的生意進步上了軌道,每月收入比較穩定,我司建議他可轉作中小企業貸款,我們協助其辦理了繁複的申請手績,最後轉按成功。

FaLang translation system by Faboba